Baby Angst

01 Baby Angst (a long time ago) 7:35
02 Baby Angst (in a galaxy) 8:26
03 Baby Angst (far, far away) 7:49
04 The Baby Strikes Back Once 2:34
05 The Baby Strikes Back Twice As Hard 13:39
06 The Baby Strikes Back Three Times (A Lady) 8:50
07 Return of the Baby Side Bay 9:38
08 Return of the Baby Side Bee 10:59

The Baby Strikes Back Return of the Baby

Rob E. Cohen baby keyboard
Devin  Drew Connelly baby guitar 
Special Thanks To:
{Science Fiction}

 Back to R.E.C.ordings

Back to

The license below allows you to do whatever the "f-you-see-k" you want to do with this work
EXCEPT for making $$$ or using it commercially WITHOUT talking to me first. Mo' money, mo' problems...

  Creative Commons License
Baby Angst by Rob E. Cohen and Devin Drew Connelly is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.